Aquatic Area

Camping avec piscine en Ardèche

At campsite des Gorges, you can swim in the river and the swimming pool! Our aquatic space will surprise you by it's quality with a large, heated pool bordered by palm trees and only open for campsite guests. A perfectly, delimited paddling pool for the kids and a jacuzzi which you can use as often as you like. Our aquatic space invites you to long days of lazyness.

Heated swimming pool

Paddling pool for the kids

Large beaches to relax

Holiday in the land of the crickets

The sun, the singing of the crickets, the soft babbling water... the scenario surrounding you enjoying our aquatic park. A large number of sun beds at your disposal for free. The only thing you need to do is to relax and and to enjoy the moment for a unforgetable holiday!

Relaxation and sun beds

For old and young

Free sunbeds

Activities and water games

In july and august different activities are organised for old and young, under the wathful eye of the lifeguard for your comfort and security. The children can participate with several water games and other activities and the adults can join the aqua gym session, who take place regulary.

Water games

Aqua gym

Sport and exercices

Espace aquatique

Camping avec piscine en Ardèche

Au Camping des Gorges, vous nagerez entre rivière et piscine ! Composé d'une grande piscine chauffée bordée de palmiers et exclusivement réservée à la clientèle du camping, d'une pataugeoire pour enfants parfaitement délimitée, et d'un jacuzzi dans lequel vous pouvez vous délasser à volonté, notre espace aquatique vous surprendra par sa qualité et vous invitera à de longs moments de farniente.

Piscine chauffée

Pataugeoire pour enfants

Grandes plages détente

Des vacances au pays des cigales

Le soleil, le chant des cigales, le doux clapotis de l'eau... c'est dans ce scénario de vacances absolues que vous profiterez de notre espace aquatique. Les nombreux bains de soleil mis à votre disposition finiront quant à eux de vous apporter le bien-être et le dépaysement total qui feront de vos vacances un souvenir inoubliable !

Farniente & bronzage

Pour petits et grands

Bains de soleil gratuits

Des activités & des jeux aquatiques

Durant les mois de juillet et août, outre la présence d'un surveillant de baignade qui veille au confort et à la sécurité de chacun, notre espace aquatique est le lieu de nombreuses activités et animations pour les grands comme pour les petits ! Les enfants pourront profiter d'animations nautiques où amusement et jeux d'eau vont de paire, tandis que les plus grands seront les bienvenus aux cours de gymnastique aquatique organisés régulièrement.

Animations nautiques

Gymnastique aquatique

Sport et exercices